Merit List for admission in MBA against Management Quota seats at AIMT(2005-06)

No. of seats: 15

Date of Publication    3.8.2005

After scrutiny of valid application forms with application fee of Rs. 200/- received by the Institute for allotment of management quota seats as per procedure laid down by Director Technical Education, Haryana. Following merit list has been prepared. 
Date of Admission 10.8.2005                          
Sr No. Name Father's Name Entrance Test Roll No. Rank Percentage Qualification
1 Puneet Mittal Sh.Tejinder Mittal CET-55201095                  MAT-100148480                1062                 MAT-597.5 51.50% B.Sc.
2 Neha Jain Sh.Modi Kumar Jain CET-55301014 1111 64.00% B.Com
3 Vidhanshu Jain Sh. Rakesh Kumar Jain CET-55303276 1305 69.60% B.Com
4 Amanjot Singh Sh. Tejinder Singh Sandhu CET-55302076 1394 50% B.Com
5 Priyanka Bhat Sh. Bharat Bhushan Bhat CET-55801219 1704 52.50% BCA
6 Rajat Aggawal Sh.Parveen Aggarwal CET-55303149 2117 60.50% B.Com
7 Mini Singhal Sh. Raj Kumar Singhal CET-55701118 2741 66% B.Sc.
8 Kapil Arora Sh. Brij Bhushan CET-55303302 2961 57.10% B.Com
9 Nitin Aggarwal Sh. Ajay Aggarwal CET- 55501177       MAT-100150718                3320                  MAT-499.50 60.44% B.Com
10 Deepak Dhawan Sh.Satish Kumar CET-55501003 3708 51.70% B.Com
11 Geetika Verma Sh. B.P.Verma CET-55301086                 MAT-100180559                3761           MAT-544.50 71% B.Com
12 Vipul Jain Sh. Dharampaul Jain CET-55301064 4886 60% B.Com
13 Ramandeep Kaur Sh. Rajinder Pal Singh MAT-100180056 MAT-543 54% B.Com
14 Saminder Pal Singh Sh. Harvinder Pal Singh MAT-100180621 MAT- 476 55.00% B.Com
15 Jagjot Singh Sh.Manjit Singh No test   56.09% B.A.
16 Vandana Batra   No test   55% B.Com
17 Mona Bansal Sh.Ajay Bansal No test   55% B.Com
18 Uma Sharma Sh. Madan Sharma No test   50% B.Com
19 Neha Sharma Sh. Rajesh Kumar Sharma No test   50% B.A.

1. Bring all original documents with one copy of all the certificates I.e. Matric, +2, 1st, IInd and IIIrd year, character, Admit card of entrance test etc. and one recent passport size photograph.  

2. The candidates from Sr. No. 1 to 15 should deposit fees as per KUK norms by 10.8.2005 at 10.00 a.m.


Dr. Anil Chandhok               Ashish Jolly           Giridhar Gopal Prof. R.K.Gupta  
Asst. Prof.              Lecturer           Lecturer   Director  

[Home] [Contact Us] [Back]